THEME



+Light;  +street lamps;  +glow;  +Potsdam;  +by night;  +m;  



classicdinozzo:

NCIS - 12x1 - Twenty Klicks

thingsfadestogrey:

WHEN GIBBS AND McGEE’S MISSION OVERSEAS IS COMPROMISED, THE NCIS TEAM RACES TO LOCATE THEM BEFORE A RUSSIAN MERCENARY GROUP, ON THE 12TH SEASON PREMIERE OF “NCIS,” TUESDAY, SEPT. 23

image


“Twenty Klicks” – Gibbs and McGee travel to Russia to safely escort home an NCIS computer engineer…

+Ari???;  +If they bring back Ari without mentioning Ziva I will be more mad than ever;  +ncis;  



+ohh I miss you;  +Ziva David;  +ncis;  +ncisedits;  +Cote de Pablo;  +Ziva;  +navy cis;  



yiffmebabyonemoretime:

sometimes things are tough but look at this bun

image




my-bff-nastia:

Olympic Values:  Excellence, Respect and Friendship

THIS IS ALL I CARE ABOUT

+gymnastics;  



+Emily Gaskins;  +balance beam;  +P&G Championships;  +US Nationals;  +Day 2;  +artgymedits;  +gymnastics;  +beam;  +Junior;  



wats-good-gabby:

OFFICIAL RESULTS! 

wats-good-gabby:

OFFICIAL RESULTS! 

+gymnastics;  



olga-nikolayevna:

Grand Duchesses Maria, Olga, and Tatiana Nikolaevna Romanova riding their bikes at Peterhof Palace. (high quality; zoom)

olga-nikolayevna:

Grand Duchesses Maria, Olga, and Tatiana Nikolaevna Romanova riding their bikes at Peterhof Palace. (high quality; zoom)

+royalty;  




for many great years as ziva david.

for many great years as ziva david.

+ncis;  +cdp;  



YOG WAG Qualifications

Monday, 18th August

Session 1 - 11:00 local (3:00 UTC / 23:00 EST)

Session 2 - 14:30 local (6:30 UTC / 2:30 EST)

Session 3 - 19:00 local (11:00 UTC / 7:00 EST )

+gymnastics;  +yog 2014;  +nanjing 2014;  +seda tutkhalyan;  +Laura Jurca;  +ellie downie;  +youth olympic games;  +artistic gymnastics;